Court Bailiff Services: Service Areas

In addition to being certified by The Justice Institute of British Columbia and under authority from The Ministry of Attorney General and Court Services, we are also able to provide Court Enforcement Services (Civil Litigation) from Provincial, Federal and Supreme Courts in area’s 4, 6 and 7, which encompass all towns and municipalities approximately 6ookm North and 250km East of Vancouver.

We offer professional service from our Court Bailiff Services Division, and since our incorporation in 1971, we have been involved in providing complete Bailiff and Collection services throughout British Columbia. Our expertise and modern facilities allow us the capability to fully service all Court Bailiff Execution Services.

Service Areas

Area 4: Vancouver — Ocean Falls

The following cities, towns and all points in between are encompassed by Area 4 jurisdiction.

Atnarco Stuie Gamier Island Margaret Bay Sechelt
Bello Coola Garden Bay Meager Creek Shearwater
Big Bay Gilford Island Minstrel Island Simoon Sound
Blind Channel Gibsons Mount Currie Sonara Island
Bliss Landing Good Hope Namu Squamish
Boundary Bay Hagensborg North Vancouver Stuart Island
Bowen Island Halfmoon Bay Ocean Falls Sullivan Bay
Brackendale Hardwick Island Owen Bay Tatla Lake
Brittania Beach Hernando Island Pemberton Taltlayoko Lake
Broughton Horseshoe Bay Phillips Island Texada Island
Calvert Island Hunter Island Port Mellon Thompson Sound
Campbell Island Jervis Inlet Port Neville Thurlow Island
Charlotte Lake Kinsquit Inlet Princess Louisa Tabo Inlet
Cortes Bay Kingcome Inlet Redona Island Tsawwassen
Crescent Beach Kleena Kleene Refuge Cove Vananda
Dawson’s Landing Ladner Richmond Vancouver
Deep Cove Lions Bay Rivers Inlet Wadhams
Delta Lulu Island Roberts Bank West Vancouver
Desolation Sound Lund Roberts Creek Whistler
Egmont Lynn Valley Savary Island
Firvale Madeira Park Sea Island

Area 6: Burnaby — Harrison Hot Springs

The following cities, towns and all points in between are encompassed by Area 6 jurisdiction.

Albion Lake Errock
Alouette Lake Mallardville
Anmore Maple Ridge
Annacis Island Miracle Valley
Belcarra Mission
Bidwell Bay New Westminister
Buntzen Bay Nicomen Island
Burnaby Pitt Lake
Burquitlam Pitt Meadows
Coquitlam Port Coquitlam
Croker Island Port Hammond
Deroche Port Moody
Douglas Island Racoon Island
Essondale Ruskin
Golden Ears Stave Falls
Granite Falls Stave Lake
Haney Steelhead
Harrison Hill Strawberry Island
Hatzic Websters Corner
Indian Arm Whonnock
Ioco Yennedon

Area 7: Surrey — Boston Bar

The following cities, towns and all points in between are encompassed by Area 7 jurisdiction.

Abbotsford Hope
Aqassiz Huntington
Aldergrove Langley
Boston Bar Matsqui
Cilliwack Port Kells
Clearbrook Rosedale
Cloverdale Sardis
Crescent Beach Spuzzum
Cultas Lake Sumas
Delta Surrey
Flood White Rock
Fort Langley Yale
Harrison Hot Springs
Back to Top